Metropolis Records

search menu

Psyclon Nine

Divine Infekt (Limited Edition Vinyl)

VINYL (2017) · $18.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Divine Infekt $12.98

First released in 2003, the debut Psyclon Nine album Divine Infekt quickly became a classic and stormed the DAC charts. After going out of print in 2007, the album became a collector's item. The album is a masterwork of blistering evil industrial, as evidenced by its songs still appearing on club playlists. This reissue features new artwork and is fully remastered. Issued for the first time on Limited Edition Vinyl.

Track List

01. (A) Devine Infekt
02. (A) Tyranny
03. (A) Clinik
04. (A) Slaughter
05. (A) Resurrekt
06. (A) Payback
07. (B) Genocide
08. (B) Rusted
09. (B) So Be It
10. (B) As You Sleep
11. (B) Divine Infekt (Tactical Sekt Remix)