Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Cold Steel World

CD (2004) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Acidic and harsh, the music of Terrorfakt is unavoidable. The NYC based industrial band has been a part of the electronic music scene since 2001, releasing several albums on their own before releasing “Destruction” on the Tinman label. Their ruthless sound draws the listener in and never lets go. This combined with their relentless touring has built up a strong underground fan base for Terrorfakt and has given them the chance to release “Cold Steel World” on Metropolis Records. And how would one describe “Cold Steel World?” Hmm that's a tough one - perhaps "Terrorfakt return with their second release “Cold Steel World,” brutal rhythms designed to turn any dancefloor into a warzone like frenzy," a statement that definitely captures the essence of the chaotic beats and distinctive sound featured on “Cold Steel World.” The fast paced and heavy beats bite at the eardrums and reverberate through the body, blurring one's vision and rapidly transporting their being to the pandemonium of a rave, certainly guaranteeing continued success for the band. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Achtung!
02. Arsenal
03. Street Justice
04. Ich
05. No Mercy
06. Mephisto
07. No Frequency
08. Punishment
09. Spineless
10. Furak
11. Malice
12. Warlord
13. Hate Like This
14. Mutation
15. Zero
16. Streamliner
17. Scumbag

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Achtung!5:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Arsenal4:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Street Justice5:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Ich3:33$ 0.89buy mp3
No Mercy4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Mephisto3:50$ 0.89buy mp3
No Frequency4:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Punishment3:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Spineless4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Furak4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Malice4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Warlord5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Hate Like This3:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Mutation6:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Zero4:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Steamliner2:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Scumbag3:24$ 0.89buy mp3