Metropolis Records

search menu

She Past Away

Part Time Punks Session (Vinyl)

VINYL (2020) · $22.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Part Time Punks Session $14.00

She Past Away presents "Part Time Punks Session", recorded in August 2019 as a part of the ongoing Part Time Punks studio sessions on KXLU 88.9FM in Los Angeles. The release celebrates the band's 10 year anniversary & showcases She Past Away's signature guitar sound of the post-punk era, combined with minimalist poetry in Turkish. She Past Away is driving, it is mesmerizing. It is a haunt.

Track List

01. A1 Durdu Dunya
02. A2 Rituel
03. A3 Kasvetli kutlama
04. A4 Hayaller
05. B1 Disko Anksiyete
06. B2 Katarsis
07. B3 Renksiz
08. B4 Insanlar