Metropolis Records

search menu

Funker Vogt

Killing Time Again

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Double EP from the energetic German electro act, features new remixes plus tracks from "Take Care" and "Words of Power."

Track List

01. Killing Fields (Killed Mix)
02. Evil's Birth
03. Vision
04. The Race Is On
05. Killing Fields (Guitar Fixer Mix II)
06. Evil's Birth (Mezzo Mix)
07. Black Hole (Live Version)
08. Words Of Power (Highspeed Mix)
09. Take Care (US Remix)
10. The Third War (Original Mix)
11. Wartime (Fix Groove Mix)
12. Killing Fields (Guitar Fixer Mix I)
13. Take Care [g2f 135] (Front 242 Remix)
14. Fantasies (Burning in Hell)
15. Words of Power (Power Mix)
16. Thanks For Nothing (Controlled Fusion Remix)
17. Take Care (Booster + 18 Mix)
18. The Third War (Atomix Shell)
19. Thanks For Nothing (In Strict Confidence Remix)