Metropolis Records

search menu

The March Violets

Crocodile Promises

VINYL (2024) · $24.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $14.00

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on September 13, 2024.

Crocodile Promises, the all new album from legendary post-punk/goth rock act The March Violets builds upon the band's 40 year legacy. Founding members Rosie Garland and Tom Ashton are now joined by bassist Mat Thorpe. Crocodile Promises finds the March Violets in top form, creating a reinvigorated take on it's trademark boundary-shredding goth-tinged post punk.

Track List

01. Hammer The Last Nail
02. Bite The Hand
03. Virgin Sheep
04. Kraken Awakes
05. Mortality
06. World Away From Kind
07. Crocodile Teeth
08. Heading for The Fire
09. This Way Out