Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Decoded Feedback


CD (2005) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

After a much needed two year break, DECODED FEEDBACK have returned with possibly their most cohesive album ever. "Combustion" is as the name implies: an explosive mix of hard hitting basslines, acidic synths and distorted vocals all fueled by emotion. This is one DECODED FEEDBACK album that fans of hard Electro do not want to be without! Also includes a cover of Mentallo & The Fixer's "Sacrilege" and a video for the new single "Hyberia".

Track List

01. Combustion
02. 2Faces
03. Monument
04. Slut-Trash
05. Supernova
06. That's All You Want
07. Psy-Storm
08. Sacrilege (cover version)
09. Birth Of a Nation (rebirth mix)
10. Time to Time
11. Hyberia
12. Reflection of Sine

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Combustion4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
2Faces5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Monument5:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Slut-Trash5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Supernova5:02$ 0.89buy mp3
That's All You Want5:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Psy-Storm5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Sacrilege (Cover Version)6:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Birth Of A Nation (Rebirth Mix)5:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Time To Time4:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Hyberia3:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Reflection Of Sine4:44$ 0.89buy mp3