Metropolis Records

search menu


Wreath of Barbs


The controversial new album from Rudy Ratzinger - his most intense work yet, firmly establishes him as an industrial legend. Released October 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Opening the Gates of Hell
02. Deliverance (Album Mix)
03. Wreath of Barbs (Album Mix)
04. Dr. Thodt
05. Mankind's Diseasr
06. Christfuck
07. Troops Under Fire
08. Line of Corpses
09. Hate is Mine
10. Bleed in Silence
11. Eclipse (Kaelte Container Remix)