Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Born Again

CD (1998) · SALE! $5.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Full length domestic release from Germany's best electro artist featuring remixes from Embryodead, rare tracks from "DJ Dead," and unreleased tracks.

Track List

01. Is It You (Scintillating Mixx)
02. Womb (Born Again Remixx)
03. Angel (Deejaydead Remixx)
04. Embryodead (Deejaydead Remixx)
05. Golgotha (Roughly Distorted Version)
06. Wumpsex (Previously Unreleased)
07. Womb (Miserable Days Mixx)
08. War (Revenge and Nemesis Version)
09. Man's Complete Idiot (Previously Unreleased)
10. Thorns (Distant Vocals Version)
11. Down Where We Belong (Instrumental Take 1)
12. Embryodead (Cockroach Modified)
13. Vaporize (:Wumpscut:-Remix)
14. Die In Winter (US- Bonus on Bunker Gate Seven)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Is It You (Scintillating Mix)6:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Womb (Born Again Mix)5:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Angel (Deejay Dead Remix)5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Embryodead (Deejay Dead Remix)6:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Golgotha (Roughly Distorted Version)6:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Wumpsex (Previously Unreleased)4:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Womb (Miserable Days Mix)4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
War (Revenge and Nemesis Version)7:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Man's Complete Idiot (Previously Unreleased)3:08$ 0.89buy mp3
Thorns (Distant Vocals Version)5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Down Where We Belong (Instrumental Take 1)3:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Embryodead (Cockroach Modified)4:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Vaporize (Wumpscut Remix)5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Die In Winter (US - Bonus on Bunker Gate 7)4:06$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See