Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly

Hard Wired


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Latest Front Line Assembly release which stylistically falls between Tactical Neural Implant and Millenium, a strong album throughout.

Track List

01. Neologic Spasm
02. Paralyzed
03. Re-Birth
04. Circuitry
05. Mortal
06. Modus Operandi
07. Transparent Species
08. Barcode
09. Condemned
10. Infra Red Combat

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Neologic Spasm5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Paralyzed5:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Re-Birth5:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Circuitry5:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Mortal (Instrumental)5:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Modus Operandi5:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Transparent Species7:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Barcode6:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Condemned5:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Infra Red Combat8:49$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See