Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly



Also available:
Digital $8.90
CD · - Limited Edition $9.98

The highly anticipated new release from Bill Leeb and Chris Peterson - indisputably their best work to date. Released October 2001 exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Halved
02. Dead Planet
03. Backlash
04. Epitaph
05. Everything Must Perish
06. Conscience
07. Decoy
08. Insolence
09. Krank It Up
10. Existance

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Haloed4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Dead Planet5:22$ 0.89buy mp3
Backlash5:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Epitaph4:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Everything Must Perish6:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Conscience5:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Decoy6:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Insolence5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Krank It Up5:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Existance8:15$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See