Metropolis Records

search menu

Assemblage 23

Mourn [Deluxe Edition]

CD (2020) · $16.00   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Assemblage 23 - the one man project created by Tom Shear, combines genre-expanding electronics with intensely personal subject matter. The phenomenal new album Mourn is a standout in Assemblage 23's extensive catalog. Beyond the trappings of modern EBM & Industrial, Mourn seamlessly blends danceable electronics with intimate soul searching lyrics. A breathtaking album from one of the genre's best.

Deluxe 2CD Edition with Remixes and two bonus tracks

Track List


01. Epiphany
02. Factory
03. Bloom
04. Anxiety
05. Confession
06. Dissonance
07. Welcome, Apocalypse
08. Could've
09. Tragedy
10. This House Is Empty


01. Crescendo
02. Welcome, apocalypse (Alpha Quadrant Remix)
03. Tragedy (Big Time Kill Remix)
04. Factory (Klack Remix)
05. Epiphany ([:SITD:] Remix)
06. Anxiety (Stoneburner Remix)
07. Tragedy (Watch Clark Remix)
08. This House Is Empty (Coldkill Remix)
09. Welcome, Apocalypse (Neuroactive Remix)
10. Black Dog