Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Notes from the Underground

CD (2001) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Goth rock pioneers Clan of Xymox are back with their first studio album in over two years. Not unlike their "Creatures" or "Hidden Faces" albums with thick rich vocals, catchy lyrics, and great melody structures. A excellent release from one of the most influential bands in the gothic genre. Released September 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Innocent
02. I Want You Now
03. Internal Darkness
04. At Your Mercy
05. Anguish
06. Number One
07. Into Her Web
08. The Bitter Sweet
09. Liberty
10. Something Wrong
11. Mysterium
12. The Same Dream

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Innocent5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
I Want You Now5:22$ 0.89buy mp3
Internal Darkness5:13$ 0.89buy mp3
At Your Mercy6:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Anguish8:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Number One5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Into Her Web2:56$ 0.89buy mp3
The Bitter Sweet5:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Liberty5:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Something Wrong7:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Mysterium2:45$ 0.89buy mp3
The Same Dream4:22$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See