Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Assemblage 23



Also available:
Digital $8.90

With only two albums, "Contempt" and "Failure," Assemblage 23 has become one of the biggest names in EBM music today. "Defiance" is the third album and is destined to solidify this American electro act's rapid success. Signature melody constructions, driving rhythms, non-stop beats, and highly emotional and personal lyrics make this a logical follow-up release. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Opened
02. Drive
03. Blindhammer
04. Cocoon
05. Document
06. Fallen Down
07. Horizon
08. Light
09. Maps of Reality
10. Lullaby

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Opened5:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Drive5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Blindhammer5:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Cocoon5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Document5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Fallen Down5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Horizon7:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Light4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Maps of Reality4:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Lullaby5:24$ 0.89buy mp3