Metropolis Records

search menu

The Legendary Pink Dots

Any Day Now Ltd Ed 2 LP


Also available:
CD · Any Day Now $12.98

"Any Day Now" stands as one of the Legendary Pink Dots' best albums, and certainly among the best of the '80s. The Dots were often called an unlikely link between prog rock and industrial. "Any Day Now" lives solidly in a world of synthesizers & British goth & Syd Barret & psychedelia. This 2018 Expanded and Remastered Edition features bonus material, including excerpts from "Any Day Now Secrets"

Track List


01. Casting The Runes
02. A Strychnine Kiss
03. Laguna Beach
04. The Gallery
05. Neon Mariners
06. True Love
07. The Peculiar Funfair
08. Waiting For The Cloud
09. Cloud Zero


01. Under Glass
02. The Plasma Twins
03. The Light In My Little Girl's Eyes
04. Neon Gladiators (Version Apocalypse)
05. Excerpts From 'Any Day Now Sessions' (Vinyl/Digital Only)