Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Some Messiahs deliver their Gospel, hang out for a long weekend & then leave the rest to the followers. The Lord Of The Lard calls on Ben Christo, Z.Marr, En Esch, Tim Skold, Marc Heal, Phil Barry, Mark Thwaite, Anita Sylph & Emre Ramazanoglu & gets to work on bringing glam to the damned. "Risen" is the unadulterated & driven sound of pure <PIG>, adorned only by the poetry Raymond Watts provides.

Track List

01. The Chosen Few
02. Morphine Machine
03. Loud Lawless & Lost
04. The Revelation (Misinterpretation Mix)
05. Truth Is Sin
06. The Vice Girls
07. Rise & Repent (Descent Mix)
08. Leather Pig
09. When I'm Done
10. The Cult Of Chaos
11. The Hangman's Wooing
12. Prey & Obey (Disobey Mix)
13. Hard Machine (Lard Machine Mix)
14. Ecstacy & Exorcism (Excoriation Variaton Mix)