Metropolis Records

search menu

Lords of Acid

LUST (Special Remastered Band Edition) [SECOND PRESSING] Limited Edition 2LP

VINYL (2017) · $28.99   add to cart

Also available:
CD · LUST Special Remastered Band Edition $12.98
Digital · Lust Special Remastered Band Edition $8.90

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on August 21, 2017.

Lust is the debut album by Belgian electronic band Lords of Acid. Originally released in 1991 Lust spawned a series of club hits. As the album's title implies, the tracks touch upon various sexually-related topics, complimented by hardcore techno/new beat/rave electronica sound. This Special Remastered Band Edition features bonus tracks selected from B-sides from the album's singles. Limited double LP version - BACK IN STOCK!

Track List


01. (A) Take Control
02. (A) Rough Sex
03. (A) Let's Get High
04. (A) The Most Wonderful Girl
05. (B) I Sit On Acid
06. (B) Spacy Bitch
07. (B) Pump My Body To The Top
08. (B) Mixed Emotions


01. (C) Lessons In Love
02. (C) Hey Ho!
03. (C) I Must Increase My Bust
04. (C) I Sit On Acid (rmx)
05. (D) Let's Get High (reach out and touch the sky rmx)
06. (D) Rough Sex (the all night grind rmx)
07. (D) I Must Increase My Bust (mno rmx)
08. (D) I Sit On Acid (soulwax rmx)