Metropolis Records

search menu

Lords of Acid

LUST (Special Remastered Band Edition)

CD (2017) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Edition 2LP $28.99

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on April 21, 2017.

Lust is the debut album by Belgian electronic band Lords of Acid. Originally released in 1991 Lust spawned a series of club hits. As the album's title implies, the tracks touch upon various sexually-related topics, complimented by hardcore techno/new beat/rave electronica sound. This Special Remastered Band Edition features bonus tracks selected from B-sides from the album's singles.

Track List

01. Take Control
02. Rough Sex
03. Let's Get High
04. The Most Wonderful Girl
05. I Sit On Acid
06. Spacy Bitch
07. Pump My Body To The Top
08. Mixed Emotions
09. Lessons In Love
10. Hey Ho!
11. I Must Increase My Bust
12. I Sit On Acid (rmx)
13. Let's Get High (reach out and touch the sky rmx)
14. Rough Sex (the all night grind rmx)
15. I Must Increase My Bust (mno rmx)
16. I Sit On Acid (soulwax rmx)