Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour!

Alison Moyet on worldwide tour this Fall!
Friday November 24 2017Warwick, UKArts Centre
Sunday November 26 2017Nottingham, UKRoyal Concert Hall
Monday November 27 2017Aylesbury, UKWaterside Theatre
Tuesday November 28 2017Southampton, UKGuildhall
Sunday December 3 2017Oslo, NORockefeller
Monday December 4 2017Odense, DKOdeon
Tuesday December 5 2017Stockholm, SEBerns
Thursday December 7 2017Antwerp, BEDe Roma
Friday December 8 2017Amsterdam, NLParadiso
Saturday December 9 2017Cologne, DEKantine
Monday December 11 2017Berlin, DEHuxleys Neue Welt
Tuesday December 12 2017Hamburg, DEGruenspan
Wednesday December 13 2017Aschaffenburg, DEColos-Saal
Friday December 15 2017Karlsruhe, DESubstage
Saturday December 16 2017Vienna, ATSIMM City
Sunday December 17 2017Milan, ITFabrique
Tuesday December 19 2017Zurich, CHX-tra
Wednesday December 20 2017Paris, FRL'Alhambra

On Tour

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour! November 24 2017 – December 20 2017

Noir Live In Buffalo NY! December 8 2017

Clan Of Xymox In Europe This Fall! December 8 2017 – August 18 2018

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II December 9 2017 – February 3 2018

Electric Six hits Germany Winter 2018! February 1 2018 – February 11 2018

Electric Six Does Europe! February 13 2018 – March 5 2018

Clan Of Xymox In America, March 2018! March 14 2018 – March 25 2018

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 16 2018 – August 19 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018