Metropolis Records

search menu

Electric Six On Tour!

https://www.songkick.com/artists/474582-electric-six/calendar
Friday August 23 2024Sydney, AustraliaMetro Theatre
Sunday September 1 2024Fremantle, AustraliaFreo.Social
Monday November 25 2024Cottingham, UKCivic Hall
Tuesday November 26 2024York, UKThe Crescent
Wednesday November 27 2024Manchester, UKClub Academy
Thursday November 28 2024Dublin, IrelandThe Academy
Friday November 29 2024Belfast, UKThe Limelight
Saturday November 30 2024Edinburgh, UKQueens Hall
Monday December 2 2024Leicester, UK02 Academy2
Tuesday December 3 2024Oxford, UK02 Academy2
Wednesday December 4 2024Birmingham, UK02 Academy2
Thursday December 5 2024Liverpool, UK02 Academy
Friday December 6 2024Bristol, UK02 Academy
Saturday December 7 2024London, UK02 Academy
Sunday December 8 2024Brighton, UKConcorde 2

On Tour

The March Violets UK & North American tour July 19 2024 – November 14 2024

Zanias On Tour! July 26 2024

Combichrist July 26 2024 – August 23 2024

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour August 8 2024 – August 17 2024

Assemblage 23 August 10 2024

Electric Six On Tour! August 23 2024 – December 8 2024

FRONT 242 USA Tour! September 6 2024 – November 16 2024

Night Nail and Then Comes Silence at Urban Spree, Berlin September 15 2024

TRAITRS American Tour September 20 2024 – November 10 2024

PIG North American fall tour September 28 2024 – November 17 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024