Metropolis Records

search menu

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour

Thursday May 30 2024San Diego, CAMusic Box
Friday May 31 2024Los Angeles, CAThe Belasco
Tuesday June 4 2024Vancouver, CanadaThe Pearl
Wednesday June 5 2024Seattle, WAEl Corazon
Thursday June 6 2024Portland, ORHawthorne Theatre
Friday June 7 2024Sacramento, CAHarlow's
Saturday June 8 2024San Francisco, CAGreat American
Sunday June 9 2024San Francisco, CAGreat American
Tuesday June 11 2024Salt Lake City, UTUrban Lounge
Wednesday June 12 2024Denver, COOriental Theater
Thursday June 13 2024KansasRecord Bar
Friday June 14 2024Dallas, TXSundown at Granada
Saturday June 15 2024Houston, TXWhite Oak Music Hall
Monday June 17 2024El Paso, TXLowbrow Palace
Tuesday June 18 2024Albuquerque, NMLaunchpad
Wednesday June 19 2024Tucson, AZ191 Toole
Thursday June 20 2024Phoenix, AZLast Exit Live
Thursday August 8 2024Philadelphia, PAUnderground Arts
Friday August 9 2024HamdenSpace Ballroom
Saturday August 10 2024Cambridge, MAThe Sinclair
Monday August 12 2024Montreal, CanadaTheatre Fairmount
Tuesday August 13 2024Toronto, CanadaOpera House
Wednesday August 14 2024Buffalo, NYTown Ballroom
Friday August 16 2024New York, NYWebster Hall
Saturday August 17 2024Washington, DCBlack Cat

On Tour

Combichrist April 15 2024 – August 23 2024

VNV Nation North America Tour! April 16 2024 – April 27 2027

Psyclon Nine On Tour! April 18 2024 – May 25 2024

Ash Code April 19 2024

Then Comes Silence, Dawn of Ashes, Ash Code & Ego Likeness at DARK FORCE FEST 2024! April 19 2024 – April 21 2024

Then Comes Silence 2024 US Tour April 20 2024 – May 11 2024

She Past Away On Tour! April 24 2024 – May 17 2024

Lords Of Acid Tour 2024 April 26 2024 – June 7 2024

Front Line Assembly April 27 2024

Traitrs April 27 2024 – June 7 2024

Electric Six On Tour! May 1 2024 – December 8 2024

Zanias On Tour! May 3 2024 – July 26 2024

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour May 30 2024 – August 17 2024

Clan Of Xymox US Tour! June 14 2024 – June 29 2024

Mechanismus Festival June 25 2024 – June 29 2024

Assemblage 23 August 10 2024

FRONT 242 USA Tour! September 6 2024 – November 16 2024