Metropolis Records

search menu

Velvet Acid Christ on Tour!

Catch VAC at these rare dates in the US and Europe!
Friday March 31 2017KulttempelOberhausen
Sunday April 2 2017ErfurtClub From Hell
Saturday April 8 2017Stockholm, SwedenNalen
Saturday May 6 2017Seattle, WAHighline
Sunday May 7 2017Portland, ORThe Star Theater
Friday June 2 2017Milwaukee, WIMilwaukee Festival
Friday June 16 2017???, Road Island???
Saturday June 17 2017Philadelphia, PADrac's Ball
Friday June 23 2017Baltimore, MDOttobar
Saturday June 24 2017Queens, NYBlackthorn

On Tour

Electric 6 Touring out West this Spring! March 28 2017 – April 11 2017

Assemblage 23 hits Europe! March 30 2017 – April 8 2017

Velvet Acid Christ on Tour! March 31 2017 – June 24 2017

KMFDM with Inertia in the UK! May 23 2017 – May 27 2017

Skinny Puppy's Down the SocioPath too Euro 2017 Tour! May 30 2017 – June 16 2017

Decoded Feedback European Tour 2017 June 2 2017 – September 10 2017