Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Doubting Thomas

The Infidel (Special Edition)


Also available:
Digital $13.90

Doubting Thomas is an industrial band formed by two members of Skinny Puppy: cEvin Key and the late Dwayne Goettel. The Infidel is the result of the two working on material together from between 1987 and 1990. This release combines the bands only album, and a second disc, comprised of the Father Don't Cry EP material and tracks recovered from 'The Infidel' home demos recorded in Toronto '87 - '88 / Vancouver '89 and recovered in 2007 by cEvin Key. Digital transfer and analogue remastering by Brad Vance.

Track List


01. Clocks
02. The Moodswing
03. Father Don't Cry
04. F862
05. Yowtch
06. Hiding
07. Nagual Tone
08. The Run
09. Saved
10. I.D.L.
11. Whitewax
12. Theme from Pressurehead
13. Come in Piece


01. Father Don't Cry (Ext.)
02. THC
03. Turn a new leaf
04. Excrement
05. Movie 13
06. That Problem Child
07. Majickal Horse
08. Jethro
09. Cryland
10. Porthue
11. Make Me Laugh
12. Blink and it's Gone
13. Love Somebody

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

clocks4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
The Moodswing5:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Father Don't Cry5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
F8625:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Yowtch3:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Hiding4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Nagual Tone4:02$ 0.89buy mp3
The Run5:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Saved3:54$ 0.89buy mp3
I.D.L.4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Whitewax4:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Theme from Pressurehead4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Come in Piece4:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Father Don't Cry (Ext.)8:36$ 0.89buy mp3
THC4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Turn a new leaf8:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Excrement5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Movie3:17$ 0.89buy mp3
That Problem Child4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Majickal Horse2:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Jethro3:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Cryland3:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Porthue3:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Make Me Laugh2:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Blink and it's Gone3:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Love Somebody0:35$ 0.89buy mp3