Metropolis Records

search menu

October Releases Up for Pre-Order

August 13 2010

All of the October releases have been put up for pre-order. Check them out!

Oct 12:

Meat Beat Manifesto "Answers Come In Dreams"

Angelspit "Larva Pupa Tank Coffin"

Oct 26:

Combichrist "Noise Collection Vol. 1" or get it digitally now!

Funker Vogt "Blutzoll" / Limited Edition

Heimataerde "Unwesen"