Metropolis Records

search menu

Metropolis: ReBirth 2.0

December 8 2009

The next installment of Metropolis Records's highly anticipated budget compilation, Metropolis: ReBirth 2.0, will be available exclusively at Hot Topic and online on November 10th, 2009. The collectible comp features many exclusive and unreleased tracks for an extremely low price.

01. Combichrist “All Pain Is Gone (Rapid Ascent Mix By VNV Nation)”
02. Julien-K “Kick The Bass (Xtended Version) exclusive track
03. IAMX “Think Of England (UNFALL)”
04. Juno Reactor “Immaculate Crucifixion (Leviathan Mix Remixed by The Barbarians)” exclusive track
05. Babyland “You Will Never Have It (Swing Mix by Sonny)” exclusive track
06. 16Volt “Alkali”
07. Bella Morte “Flatlined” exclusive track
08. KMFDM “Potz Blitz!”
09. Eisbrecher “Schwarze Witwe (Remix 2009)” exclusive track
10. Seabound “The Promise (Club)”
11. Informatik “Night And Day (Arena Mix)”
12. Velvet Acid Christ “Caustic Disco”
13. God Module “Spooky (Dance Mix)” exclusive track
14. Dope Stars Inc. “21st Century Slave (2.0 mix by Dope Stars Inc.)” exclusive track
15. Wumpscut “Fuckit”
16. Decoded Feedback “Where Am I” exclusive track
17. Electric Six “Gay Bar (Live in Ibiza)” exclusive track