Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre US Tour!


Thursday February 24 2022New York, NYLe Poisson Rouge
Friday February 25 2022Pittsburgh, PACrafthouse
Saturday February 26 2022Hamtramck, MISmall's
Sunday February 27 2022Chicago, ILReggies Rock Club
Tuesday March 1 2022Minneapolis, MNFine Line Music Cafe
Thursday March 3 2022Indianapolis, INEmerson Theater
Friday March 4 2022Kansas City, MOThe Riot Room
Saturday March 5 2022Denver, COOriental Theater
Sunday March 6 2022Salt Lake City, UTSoundwell
Tuesday March 8 2022Seattle, WAEl Corazon
Wednesday March 9 2022Portland, ORHawthorne Theater
Friday March 11 2022San Francisco, CABottom of the Hill
Saturday March 12 2022West Hollywood, CAThe Whisky a Go-Go
Sunday March 13 2022San Diego, CABrick By Brick
Tuesday March 15 2022Mesa, AZNile Theater
Thursday March 17 2022Dallas, TXAmplified Live
Friday March 18 2022Austin, TXCome and Take It
Saturday March 19 2022Houston, TXWarehouse Live
Tuesday March 22 2022West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Street
Wednesday March 23 2022Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Friday March 25 2022Asheville, NCThe Orange Peel
Saturday March 26 2022Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Sunday March 27 2022Nashville, TNThe Basement East
Tuesday March 29 2022Virginia Beach, VAElevation 27
Wednesday March 30 2022Baltimore, MDSound Stage
Thursday March 31 2022Cambridge, MAMiddle East
Friday April 1 2022Parsippany, NJDark Side of the Con
Saturday April 2 2022Mechanicsburg, PALovedraft's Brewing

On Tour

Electric Six is Back! November 29 2021 – December 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to America! November 29 2021 – December 14 2021

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! December 4 2021 – June 11 2022

The Birthday Massacre US Tour! February 24 2022 – April 2 2022

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 4 2022 – November 19 2022

FLA with Rein US Tour May 5 2022 – June 2 2022

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe! August 9 2022 – August 26 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022