Metropolis Records

search menu

Faith And The Muse

Evidence Of Heaven

CD (2001) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

A re-release of the legendary Darkwave act with members from Strange Boutique, Shadow Project, and Christian Death. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Joy
02. Scars Flown Proud
03. Shattered in Aspect
04. The Chorus of the Furies
05. Patience Worth The Haunted Palace (In 3 Acts):
06. Dead Leaf Echo
07. Porphyrogene
08. Through the Pale Door
09. And Laugh - But Smile No More
10. Plague Dance
11. Denn Die Todten Reiten Schnell
12. Importune Me No More
13. Reine La Belle
14. Old Souls