Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Faith And The Muse

Annwyn, Beneath the Waves

CD (2001) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

A re-release of the legendary Darkwave act with members from Strange Boutique, Shadow Project, and Christian Death. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Annwyn, Beneath the Waves
02. The Silver Circle
03. Cantus
04. The Dream of Macsen
05. Fade and Remain
06. Arianrhod
07. Branwen Slayne
08. Hob Y Derri Dando
09. Cernunnos
10. The Hand of Man
11. The Sea Angler
12. The Birds of Rhiannon
13. Rise and Forget
14. Apparition

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Annwyn, Beneath the Waves6:30$ 0.89buy mp3
The Silver Circle3:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Cantus4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
The Dream of Macsen4:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Fade and Remain4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Arianrhod2:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Branwen Slayne4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Hob Y Derri Dando1:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Cernunnos3:37$ 0.89buy mp3
The Hand of Man5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
The Sea Angler4:00$ 0.89buy mp3
The Birds of Rhiannon3:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Rise and Forget5:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Apparition3:45$ 0.89buy mp3