Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Various Artists

Electro Line Festival DVD

DVD/VIDEO (2005) · $16.98   add to cart

Filmed in Germany, the DVD contains performances by artists such as Hocico, Icon of Coil, System Syn and many more. The DVD features a ninety minute montage of the greatest hits of all involved acts. As a bonus, there are detailed behind the scenes features that should answer all the questions you'd never have dared to ask. It also features part of a show of the electro-therapists, Kiew, who appeared as a special guest at the Hamburg show. This DVD is an absolute must have for any electro maniac. Never before has there been such a line-up of important acts in the scene concentrated onto one DVD. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Hocico - Spirits of Crime
02. Icon Of Coil - Dead Enough For Life
03. Spetsnaz - Darkling
04. God Module - Reverse Inversion
05. System Syn - Momentary Absolution
06. Icon of Coil - Existence in Progress
07. Spetsnaz - That Perfect Body
08. Hocico - Untold Blashphemies
09. God Module - Telekinetik
10. System Syn - Burning Out
11. Spetsnaz - Grand Design
12. Icon Of Coil - Shelter
13. God Module - Victims Among Friends
14. System Syn - Ruthless
15. Hocico - Ruptura