Metropolis Records

search menu

System Syn


CD (2005) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Hailing from the golden state of California, System Syn have created a following for themselves throughout North America and Europe. With this newest album, they have kicked it up several notches to create the most emotional electronic dance music in the genre. Throbbing beats and catchy melodies colliding with lyrics and vocals that could give VNV's Ronan Harris a run for his money. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Burning Out
02. Into My Veins
03. If You Never Heal
04. Existence In Neutral
05. All the Human Things
06. Through This
07. Now
08. I Never Was
09. The Saddest Sound Was You
10. Somewhere
11. Judas Kiss