Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Project Pitchfork


CD (2002) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Project Pitchfork have deservedly established themselves as a prominent force in Europe's industrial-rock scene and North America's underground clubs with a dedicated and loyal fan base. However, to simply label the band as industrial-rock fails to do their music justice, as they have a strong ethereal Gothic side to their music as well with a keen lyrical sense for social justice. Project Pitchfork grows with each release, and “Inferno” is no exception. Released November 2002 on Metropolis Records. (Street Date November 5th.)

Track List

01. Momentum
02. The Deepest Place
03. Souls In Ice
04. (Mehr Als) Der Absprung
05. Lead & Feather
06. Zeitfalle
07. A Cell
08. Awakening
09. Lightwave
10. I Am (A Thought In Slowmotion)
11. Sinus
12. Your Cut Feather
13. The Spoken Mirror
14. Crepusculum

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Momentum3:14$ 0.89buy mp3
The Deepest Place5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Souls In Ice3:47$ 0.89buy mp3
(Mehr Als) der Absprung4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Lead and Feather5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Zeitfalle4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
A Cell4:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Awakening5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Lightwave4:29$ 0.89buy mp3
I Am (a Thought In Slowmotion)3:29$ 0.89buy mp3
Sinus5:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Your Cut Feather4:26$ 0.89buy mp3
The Spoken Mirror4:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Crepusculum3:20$ 0.89buy mp3