Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Project Pitchfork

Alpha Omega

CD (1998) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

The fifth full length release from the very popular German electro act continues their tradition of intelligent music and intelligent lyrics. Now available domestically on Metropolis.

Track List

01. Alpha Omega
02. Silent Scream
03. Cold Heart
04. Green World
05. Requiem
06. Revolution Now
07. The Longing
08. Endzeit
09. The Animal
10. Omega Alpha