Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Love Is Colder Than Death

Mental Traveller


Second release from the German dark wave act with electro leanings, this was a very original and distinctive release with beautiful textures.

Track List

01. Fiorina
02. Nostromo
03. Eclogue The Third
04. Veronensis
05. Helvellyn
06. Taliesin And Melanghel
07. An Invite, To Eternity
08. The Cenobites
09. A Chain
10. Dear
11. Down And Out
12. The Bronx Of Life