Metropolis Records

search menu

The Birthday Massacre

Imagica (Limited Edition Vinyl)


Also available:
CD · Imagica $13.00

The Birthday massacre has dug into the band's past and presents a collection of songs recorded under the original moniker of "Imagica". Lovingly remastered from the original 4 track recordings, Imagica stands as a historical document of the early days of the bands career, and as a thanks to the loyal fans who have been asking for the release of this material.

First 500 pieces in purple vinyl, 500 additional in black vinyl!

Track List

01. [A] Over
02. [A] Remember Me
03. [A] Under The Stairs
04. [A] The Birthday Massacre
05. [A] Nothing And Nowhere
06. [A] Queen Of Hearts
07. [B] Night Time
08. [B] Play Dead
09. [B] Open Your Heart
10. [B] From Out Of Nowhere
11. [B] Dead