Metropolis Records

search menu

Moving Units

Damage With Care

CD (2016) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Los Angeles based dance-punk pioneers Moving Units present Damage With Care. Featuring the band's signature dance-punk swagger, the new album sees Moving Units embrace all elements of influence, from dance and pop to dark alternative rock, funk,and more. shows Moving Units Damage With Care is a stunning work of Nu Disco rock.

Track List

01. Hyatt Girls
02. Opposite Of Rhyming
03. Wishful Thinking
04. American Infantile
05. I Don't Mind
06. Fragile Magic
07. Going Out
08. War On The Floor
09. Teacher
10. House Of Dolls