Metropolis Records

search menu

PIG North American fall tour

Saturday September 28 2024Cold Wave FestivalMetro
Sunday September 29 2024Minneapolis MNThe Cabooze
Monday September 30 2024Des Moines, IALefty's Live Music
Wednesday October 2 2024Milwaukee, WIX-Ray Arcades
Thursday October 3 2024Davenport IARaccoon Motel
Friday October 4 2024Lawrence KSThe Bottleneck
Saturday October 5 2024Denver COKulture Music Hall
Sunday October 6 2024Salt Lake city UtQuarters
Monday October 7 2024Boise IDVisual Arts Collective
Wednesday October 9 2024Eugene ORJohn Henry's
Thursday October 10 2024Seattle WAEL Corazon
Sunday October 13 2024Portland ORDantes
Tuesday October 15 2024Sacramento CAStarlet Room
Wednesday October 16 2024San Francisco CADNA Lounge
Thursday October 17 2024San Diego CAWhistle Stop
Friday October 18 2024Las VagasSinwave
Saturday October 19 2024Los Angeles CADas Bunker-Catch one Underground
Sunday October 20 2024Scottsdale AZPup Rock
Monday October 21 2024Albuqerque NMLaunchpad
Wednesday October 23 2024dallas TXThree Links
Friday October 25 2024San Antonio TXPaper Tiger
Saturday October 26 2024Austin TXElysium
Sunday October 27 2024New Orleans LASantos
Tuesday October 29 2024Pensacola FLHandlebar
Wednesday October 30 2024Orlando FLConduit
Friday November 1 2024west Palm Beach FLRespectable Street
Saturday November 2 2024Jacksonville FLUnderbelly
Monday November 4 2024GreenVille SCRadio Room
Tuesday November 5 2024Atlanta GAStar Bar
Wednesday November 6 2024Richmand VAFallout
Thursday November 7 2024Baltimore MDMetro Gallery
Friday November 8 2024New york NYStimulate (mercury Bar)
Saturday November 9 2024Philadelphia PATBA
Sunday November 10 2024Millersville PAPhantom Power
Tuesday November 12 2024Boston MAMiddle East Upstairs
Wednesday November 13 2024Quedec city QCl'anti Bar &spectacles
Thursday November 14 2024Montreal QCCabaret Foufs
Friday November 15 2024Toronto ONLee's Palace
Saturday November 16 2024Detriot MISmalls
Sunday November 17 2024Cleveland OHBeachland Tavern

On Tour

The March Violets UK & North American tour July 20 2024 – November 14 2024

Zanias On Tour! July 26 2024

Combichrist July 26 2024 – August 23 2024

Chameleons North America 2024 Tour August 8 2024 – August 17 2024

Assemblage 23 August 10 2024

Electric Six On Tour! August 23 2024 – December 8 2024

FRONT 242 USA Tour! September 6 2024 – November 16 2024

Night Nail and Then Comes Silence at Urban Spree, Berlin September 15 2024

TRAITRS American Tour September 20 2024 – November 10 2024

PIG North American fall tour September 28 2024 – November 17 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024

KMFDM Fall US 40th Anniversary tour with Morlocks October 16 2024 – November 1 2024