Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

FLA with Rein US Tour

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=431112831713859
Wednesday May 18 2022Baltimore, MDSoundstage
Thursday May 19 2022Philadelphia, PAUnderground Arts
Saturday May 21 2022Tampa, FLOrpheum Theater
Sunday May 22 2022W. Palm Beach, FLRespectable St
Tuesday May 24 2022Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Thursday May 26 2022Dallas, TXAmplified Live
Friday May 27 2022Austin, TXElysium
Saturday May 28 2022Houston, TXNumbers
Sunday May 29 2022San Antonio, TXSam's
Tuesday May 31 2022Phoenix, AZThe Nile Theater
Wednesday June 1 2022San Diego, CABrick By Brick
Thursday June 2 2022Los Angeles, CATeragram Ballroom

On Tour

Principe Valiente Support The Sisters In Scandinavia! May 18 2022 – May 24 2022

FLA with Rein US Tour May 18 2022 – June 2 2022

Psyclon Nine US Tour! June 7 2022 – July 3 2022

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! June 11 2022

Electric Six On Tour! July 22 2022 – October 9 2022

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe! August 9 2022 – August 26 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022

KMFDM US Tour! September 27 2022 – October 19 2022

The Legendary Pink Dots Come To North America! October 19 2022 – November 19 2022

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! November 3 2022 – March 24 2023