Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe!


Tuesday August 9 2022WarsawProgresja
Wednesday August 10 2022WroclowA2
Thursday August 11 2022BerlinKesselhaus
Friday August 12 2022DresdenStrasse E
Saturday August 13 2022JaremerBrutal Assault Fest
Sunday August 14 2022BudapestA38
Tuesday August 16 2022MunchenBackstage Halle
Wednesday August 17 2022WeinheimCafe Zentral
Thursday August 18 2022OberhausenKulttempel
Friday August 19 2022St NiklaasDe Casino
Saturday August 20 2022RostockMau Club
Tuesday August 23 2022StockholmSkaktkyrkan
Wednesday August 24 2022OsloVulkan Club
Thursday August 25 2022GoteborgPustervik
Friday August 26 2022MalmoPlan B

On Tour

Electric Six is Back! November 29 2021 – December 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to America! November 29 2021 – December 14 2021

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! December 4 2021 – June 11 2022

The Birthday Massacre US Tour! February 24 2022 – April 2 2022

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 4 2022 – November 19 2022

FLA with Rein US Tour May 5 2022 – June 2 2022

FLA and Die Krupps In Europe! August 9 2022 – August 26 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022