Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour!

New Dates! Fall 2022 dates are now POSTPONED 'til 2023!
Thursday March 2 2023Columbus, OHSkully's Music Diner
Friday March 3 2023Ferndale, MIThe Magic Bag
Saturday March 4 2023Toronto, ONVelvet Underground
Sunday March 5 2023Montreal, QCTheatre Fairmount
Tuesday March 7 2023Boston, MACavern Club
Wednesday March 8 2023Phila, PAJohnny Brenda's
Thursday March 9 2023Millersville, PAPhantom Power
Friday March 10 2023Brooklyn, NYWarsaw
Saturday March 11 2023Baltimore, MDSoundstage
Sunday March 12 2023Richmond, VARichmond Music Hall
Thursday March 16 2023Orlando, FLThe Abbey
Friday March 17 2023West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Streat
Saturday March 18 2023Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Wednesday March 22 2023St Paul, MNAmsterdam Bar & Hall
Friday March 24 2023Chicago, ILConcord Music Hall
Wednesday May 31 2023San Antonio, TXPaper Tiger
Thursday June 1 2023Houston, TXNumbers
Friday June 2 2023Austin, TXElysium
Saturday June 3 2023Dallas, TXAmplified Live
Monday June 5 2023Albuquerque, NMLaunchpad
Tuesday June 6 2023Denver, COThe O
Wednesday June 7 2023Salt Lake City, UTMetro Music Hall
Friday June 9 2023Seattle, WAEl Corazon
Saturday June 10 2023Vancouver, BCRickshaw
Sunday June 11 2023Portland, ORStar Theater
Tuesday June 13 2023San Francisco, CAAugust Hall
Wednesday June 14 2023Costa Mesa, CAThe Wayfarer
Thursday June 15 2023San Diego, CABrick By Brick
Friday June 16 2023Los Angeles, CARegent Theater

On Tour

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 2 2023 – June 16 2023

Then Comes Silence US Tour! March 10 2023 – March 26 2023

Dark Force Fest March 31 2023 – April 2 2023

Sick New World Fest 2023! May 13 2023