Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox Tour!

https://www.brooklynvegan.com/clan-of-xymox-return-with-limbo-stream-it-reschedule-north-american-tour/
Saturday October 2 2021Gdanski, PolandDrizzly Grizzly
Thursday October 7 2021Paris, FranceBus Palladium
Friday October 15 2021Oberhausen, DEKulttempel
Saturday October 16 2021Sint-Niklaas, BelgiumDe Casino
Sunday October 17 2021The Hague, NetherlandsPaard
Saturday October 23 2021Zabrze, PolandCK Wiatrak
Sunday October 31 2021London, UK02 Academy Islington
Saturday December 4 2021Hamburg, DEHeadcrash
Sunday December 5 2021Berlin, DEFrannz Club
Friday January 14 2022Nuremberg, DEDer Cult
Friday January 28 2022Russelsheim, DEDas Rind
Sunday March 6 2022Toronto, ONVelvet Underground
Friday March 11 2022Millersville, PAPhantom Power
Sunday March 13 2022Baltimore, MDBaltimore Soundstage
Wednesday March 16 2022Orlando, FLThe Abbey
Friday March 18 2022West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Street
Friday April 1 2022Tilburg, NetherlandsCafe Little Devil
Saturday April 16 2022Bergamo, ItalyMidnight Club
Friday May 13 2022Barcelona, SpainSala Wolf Live
Saturday June 11 2022Madrid, SpainCopernico
Wednesday November 16 2022San Francisco, CAAugust Hall
Friday November 18 2022San Diego, CAMusic Box

On Tour

Front 242 US Tour! September 29 2021 – October 14 2021

Clan Of Xymox Tour! October 2 2021 – November 18 2022

Front Line Assemby W/ Ministry & Helmet! October 3 2021 – November 3 2021

Electric Six is Back! October 31 2021 – December 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to the US! December 1 2021 – December 12 2021