Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

POSTPONED She Past Away Returns to the Americas!

https://www.facebook.com/pg/shepastaway/events/
Tuesday September 8 2020Montreal, QCTheartre Fairmount
Wednesday September 9 2020New York, NYLe Poisson Rouge
Friday September 11 2020Madison, WICrucible
Saturday September 12 2020Seattle, WAHighline Bar
Tuesday September 15 2020Portland, ORStar Theater
Wednesday September 16 2020Los Angeles, CAThe Regent
Thursday September 17 2020Austin, TXSan La Muerte Fest
Friday September 18 2020Chicago, ILMetro Chicago
Monday September 21 2020Hamtramck, MISmall's
Tuesday September 22 2020Toronto, ONLee's Palace
Wednesday December 9 2020Monterrey, MX
Thursday December 10 2020San Luis Potosi
Friday December 11 2020Queretaro
Saturday December 12 2020Ciudad De Mexico
Sunday December 13 2020Puebla

On Tour

POSTPONED She Past Away in Europe June 25 2020 – November 7 2020

POSTPONED Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! July 1 2020 – August 1 2020

POSTPONED Suicide Commando Storms the US and EU! July 26 2020 – December 25 2020

POSTPONED Front Line Assembly Euro Tour August 7 2020 – August 13 2020

POSTPONED She Past Away Returns to the Americas! September 8 2020 – December 13 2020

POSTPONED Cruel World Fest! September 12 2020

POSTPONED Front 242 Black to Square One US Tour! September 16 2020 – October 4 2020

POSTPONED Cold Waves Fest 2020! September 18 2020

POSTPONED Dark Side of the Con 4 September 18 2020