Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front 242 2021 US Tour!

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Front.242/posts/


Saturday March 13 2021Denver, COOriental Theater
Sunday March 14 2021Minneapolis, MNThe Fine Line
Tuesday March 16 2021Salt Lake City, UTMetro Music Hall
Wednesday March 17 2021Seattle, WANeumos
Friday March 19 2021Portland, ORHawthorne Theater
Saturday March 20 2021San Francisco, CAPublic Works
Sunday March 21 2021Los Angeles, CAThe Mayan
Tuesday March 23 2021Phoenix, AZClub Red
Wednesday March 24 2021San Antonio, TXSam’s
Friday March 26 2021Dallas, TXCanton Hall
Saturday March 27 2021Houston, TXNumbers
Sunday March 28 2021Tampa, FLThe Orpheum
Wednesday March 31 2021Baltimore, MDSoundstage
Thursday April 1 2021Brooklyn, NYElsewhere
Saturday April 3 2021Philadelphia, PAFranklin Hall, Drac's Ball
Sunday April 4 2021Chicago, ILMetro

On Tour

Covenant Tours Outdoor Venues in Germany! October 1 2020 – October 4 2020

Front 242 UK dates! February 5 2021 – February 7 2021

Front 242 2021 US Tour! March 13 2021 – April 4 2021

Industrial Strength Tour w/ Ministry, KMFDM, & Front Line Assembly! March 31 2021 – May 1 2021

The Birthday Massacre Hit the UK Next Summer! July 28 2021 – August 7 2021

M'ERA Luna 2021 August 7 2021

Cold Waves Fest coming in 2021 September 16 2021