Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Electric Six Fall North America Tour!

https://www.facebook.com/electricsixofficial/app/123966167614127/
Friday September 27 2019Lansing, MIThe Loft
Saturday September 28 2019Toronto, CanadaHorseshoe Tavern
Sunday September 29 2019Montreal, CanadaTurbo Haus
Tuesday October 1 2019Cambridge, MAMiddle East Restaurant
Wednesday October 2 2019Brooklyn, NYKnitting Factory
Thursday October 3 2019Baltimore, MDMetro Gallery
Friday October 4 2019Wayne, PA118 North
Saturday October 5 2019Carrboro, NCCat's Cradle
Sunday October 6 2019Atlanta, GAAisle 5
Tuesday October 8 2019Orlando, FLSoundbar
Wednesday October 9 2019Tallahassee, FLThe Wilbury
Thursday October 10 2019New Orleans, LAThe Saint
Friday October 11 2019Baton Rouge, LAMid City Ballroom
Saturday October 12 2019Nashville, TNThe End
Sunday October 13 2019Louisville, KYZanzabar
Monday October 14 2019Pittsburgh, PAClub Cafe
Tuesday October 15 2019Buffalo, NYBuffalo's Mohawk Place
Wednesday October 16 2019Columbus, OHDonatos Basement
Thursday October 17 2019Chicago, ILReggies
Friday October 18 2019Toledo, OHFrankie's
Saturday October 19 2019Hamtramck, MISmall's

On Tour

God Module The Unsound North America Tour August 21 2019 – September 6 2019

Vacant Lots EU Tour August 22 2019 – August 24 2019

NOIR at Summer Masquerade Ball in DC! August 24 2019

Ash Code US Mini-Tour August 28 2019 – September 8 2019

Eisbrecher in Germany and EU August 29 2019 – December 14 2019

PIG on Tour with A.P.E. September 19 2019 – October 6 2019

Electric Six Fall North America Tour! September 27 2019 – October 19 2019

Psyclon Nine US Tour October 2 2019 – October 31 2019

The Legendary Pink Dots North America Tour October 3 2019 – October 31 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! November 27 2019 – December 15 2019