Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Birthday Massacre 2019 Tour Dates


Wednesday September 18 2019Bogota, ColombiaAce of Spades
Friday September 20 2019Santiago, ChileBlondie
Saturday September 21 2019Buenos Aires, ArgentinaEl Teatrito
Sunday September 22 2019Sao Paulo, BrazilBackstage Hall
Tuesday November 5 2019Edinburgh, UKOpium
Wednesday November 6 2019Glasgow, UKIvory Blacks
Thursday November 7 2019Newcastle, UKTrillisabs
Friday November 8 2019York, UKFibbers
Saturday November 9 2019Manchester, UKFactory
Tuesday November 12 2019Nottingham, UKMaze
Wednesday November 13 2019Birmingham, UKThe Mill
Thursday November 14 2019Bristol, UKFleece
Friday November 15 2019London, UKAcademy Islington
Saturday November 16 2019Southampton, UK1865

On Tour

Combichrist "One Fire" North America Tour May 23 2019 – June 2 2019

Statiqbloom on Tour May 28 2019 – July 6 2019

NOIR At Exhumanity June 7th! June 7 2019

Suicide Commando Invades North America! June 21 2019 – June 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019 – December 15 2019

VNV European Noir Tour July 26 2019 – August 16 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019

The Birthday Massacre 2019 Tour Dates September 18 2019 – November 16 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019