Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away Finally In The US!

https://www.facebook.com/events/599591477137799

US dates are selling out fast!
Friday July 26 2019San Diego, CABrick By Brick
Saturday July 27 2019San Francisco, CANeck of the Woods
Sunday July 28 2019Los Angeles, CAEchoplex
Friday August 2 2019Tijuana, MexicoBlack Box
Saturday August 3 2019Mexico, MexicoForo Indie Rocks
Friday August 9 2019Bogota, ColombiaASILO
Saturday August 10 2019Lima, PeruCentro de Convenciones Embassy
Thursday November 28 2019Montreal, CanadaSalla Rossa
Wednesday December 4 2019Portland, ORStar Theater
Thursday December 5 2019Dallas, TXDada Club
Saturday December 7 2019Los Angeles, CA1720
Friday December 13 2019Richmond, VARichmond Musi Hall
Saturday December 14 2019New York, NYMarket Hotel
Sunday December 15 2019Boston, MAOnce Ballroom

On Tour

Grendel: Ascending The Abyss Tour 2019 July 22 2019 – August 4 2019

VNV European Noir Tour July 26 2019 – August 16 2019

God Module The Unsound North America Tour July 26 2019 – September 6 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 26 2019 – December 15 2019

Covenant Announce July West Coast Tour! July 28 2019 – August 4 2019

Eisbrecher in Germany and EU August 2 2019 – December 14 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019

Vacant Lots EU Tour August 22 2019 – August 24 2019

Ash Code US Mini-Tour August 28 2019 – September 6 2019

PIG on Tour with A.P.E. September 19 2019 – October 6 2019

The Legendary Pink Dots North America Tour October 3 2019 – October 31 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! November 13 2019 – November 30 2019