Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu



CD (2003) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Finally, the long overdue follow-up to “Fictitious [+]” has been completed -- “Fiction” has arrived! The new album from this Funker Vogt side-project definitely makes up for the wait that fans have had to endure. Electro and synthpop are fused together to form a smooth, yet abrasive sound. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. The Sound of the falling Rain
02. The Weatherman
03. Dorian Gray
04. Burning Man
05. IntenCity
06. Little Girl
07. Hunting Machine
08. Genuine Experience
09. Private Nightmare
10. Perfect Stranger
11. Voyager
12. Losing
13. Mariner
14. When the World is dying

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

The Sound Of The Falling Rain5:29$ 0.89buy mp3
The Weatherman4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Dorian Gray7:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Burning Man5:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Intencity5:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Little Girl3:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Hunting Machine5:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Genuine Experience4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Private Nightmare2:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Perfect Stranger5:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Voyager4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Losing5:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Mariner3:01$ 0.89buy mp3
When The World Is Dying9:46$ 0.89buy mp3