Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Dreams of a Cryotank


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Metropolis Records version. Debut release from this Swedish electro who are one of the rising stars of the electro underground. Domestic release with extra tracks.

Track List

01. Theremin
02. Replicant
03. Shipwreck
04. Painamplifier
05. Hardware Requiem
06. Shelter
07. Wasteland
08. Voices
09. Edge of a Dawn (mix)
10. Speed
11. Cryotank Expansion
12. Theremin (Club edit)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Theremin4:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Replicant4:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Shipwreck4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Painamplifier3:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Hardware Requiem4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Shelter4:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Wasteland3:53$ 0.89buy mp3
Voices4:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Edge of Dawn (Mix)4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Speed5:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Cryotank Expansion25:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Theremin (Club Edit)4:32$ 0.89buy mp3