Metropolis Records

search menu

Mindless Self Indulgence

You'll Rebel To Anything 2LP

VINYL (2017) · $31.99   add to cart

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on February 24, 2017.

Re-Release of "You'll Rebel To Anything" feat. bonus material & exclusive translucent blue LPs. features bonus material not included on original pressing. Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Track List


01. (A) Shut Me Up
02. (A) 1989
03. (A) Straight To Video
04. (B) Tom Sawyer
05. (B) You'll Rebel To Anything
06. (B) What Do They Know


01. (C) Stupid MF
02. (C) 2 Hookers and an 8 Ball
03. (C) Prom
04. (C) Bullshit
05. (D) LaDiDaDi
06. (D) Disappoint
07. (D) Rip Off
08. (D) You Will See Just What I See