Metropolis Records

search menu

Mindless Self Indulgence

Fuck Machine

CD (2014) · SALE! $6.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Mindless Self Indulgence presents Fuck Machine, a collection of drastically different takes on the title track. This release features 11 versions, including remixes by such names as Combichrist, KMFDM, Mustard Pimp, a version with Chantal Claret, and new versions by Jimmy Urine himself. Surprisingly diverse takes on the song make this release something for everyone who enjoys MSI. Also included is a remix of “Jack You Up.”

Track List

01. Fuck Machine (LJU Remix)
02. Fuck Machine Scandinavian Cock Mix)
03. Fuck Machine (Mustard Pimp Remix)
04. Fuck Machine (KMFDM Remix)
05. Fuck Machine (Flock of Jimmy's Remix)
06. Fuck Machine (Blush Response remix)
07. Fuck Machine (Chantal Loves Jimmy Remix)
08. Fuck Machine (Combichrist Remix)
09. Fuck Machine (Coming Soon to a Theater Near You)
10. Jack You Up (Black Lipstick Remix)
11. Fuck Machine (Album Version)
12. Fuck Machine (Acapella Do Your Own Fucking Remix Asshole)