Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Apoptygma Berzerk

Black EP vol 2


Also available:
Digital $6.90

In the past few years, Apoptygma Berzerk has forged an identity as a unique voice in the musical landscape. APB blends past experimentations in EBM, futurepop, Goth, rock, pop and more into a distinctive mélange that sets APB apart from its contemporaries. This EP is the second installment of the Black EP series and a companion to the album Rocket Science, featuring unreleased remixes and exclusive tracks and a cover of the Joy Division classic “Love Will Tear Us Apart”. APB loves you.

Track List

01. Asleep Or Awake? (Spektralized RMX)
02. Eclipse (OK Minus RMX)
03. Shadow (People Theatre RMX)
04. Apollo (Flipside & Parsberg RMX)
05. Green Queen (Stanley Cupid RMX)
06. Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. Adrift (C-64 Version)
08. Green Queen (Client RMX)
09. Apollo (Rotersand Rework)
10. Shadow (Essence Of Mind RMX)
11. Apollo (Alex O's Old School RMX)
12. Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Asleep Or Awake? (Spektralized RMX)3:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Eclipse (OK Minus RMX)5:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Shadow (People Theatre RMX)6:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Apollo (Flipside & Parsberg RMX)5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Green Queen (Stanley Cupid RMX)6:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Love Will Tear Us Apart4:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Adrift (C-64 Version)4:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Green Queen (Client RMX)3:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Apollo (Rotersand Rework)6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Shadow (Essence Of Mind RMX)4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Apollo (Alex O's Old School RMX)4:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)6:23$ 0.89buy mp3