Metropolis Records

search menu

Post Punk Magazine on our new digital comp "Dark Nouveau"

June 17 2019

"The compilation, which clocks in at a hefty 24 tracks, features a slew of tracks by some of the dark scene’s best underground names, including She Past Away, Twin Tribes, Hante., Ash Code, Skeleton Hands, and many more. The featured bands hail from across the globe, a mix of both the obscure and the well-known, showcasing a vibrant scene. The compilation is also dedicated to the late Scott Walker, who left us earlier this March."